featured_development4

Give to Robinson

Give Online

When giving online to J. Mack Robinson College of Business, make sure your gift designation is to “Business” or one of the other college options on the Robinson giving page.

Give Now 

Give by Mail

To make a contribution to the J. Mack Robinson College of Business by mail, please use the Printable Gift Form. Be sure to specify College of Business on the form.

Contact the Development Office

Monica Scarbrough, assistant vice president of development
mscarbrough@gsu.edu
404-413-7063
Robinson College of Business, 35 Broad St., room 605
Joey Helton, senior director of development
jhelton5@gsu.edu
404-413-7061
Robinson College of Business, 35 Broad St., room 605
Kimberly Spear, director of development
kspear@gsu.edu
404-413-7054
Robinson College of Business, 35 Broad St., room 605
Rosalyn Hines, director of development
rhines@gsu.edu
404-413-7056
Robinson College of Business, 35 Broad St., room 605
Tavia Holloway, assistant director of development
tholloway3@gsu.edu
404-413-7059
Robinson College of Business, 35 Broad St., room 605
Amanda Pinney, development associate
apinney@gsu.edu
404-413-7058
Robinson College of Business, 35 Broad St., room 605