Contact Us

Career Advancement Center Leadership

Administrative Team

Jason Aldrich
assistant dean for strategic partnerships & career advancement
jaldrich@gsu.edu
404-413-7155

Tedra Cheatham
director, business partnership development
tcheatham@gsu.edu
404-413-7110

Brent Winner
assistant director, career advancement
bwinner@gsu.edu
404-413-7157

Veda Jackson
business affairs coordinator
vjackson17@gsu.edu
404-413-7163

Graduate Team

Marilyn Santiago (Buckhead Center)
director, graduate career advancement
msantiago@gsu.edu
404-413-7165

Sherrie Goodman (Buckhead Center)
career and employer relations specialist
sgoodman6@gsu.edu
404-413-7166

Undergraduate Team

Denise Holmes
director, undergraduate career advancement
dholmes17@gsu.edu
404-413-7169

Sharry Conroy
associate director
sconroy2@gsu.edu
404-413-7160

Marielle Thomas
career and employer relations specialist
mthomas125@gsu.edu
404-413-7113

Downtown Office Address

Administrative Team and Undergraduate Career Advancement
35 Broad St. NW, ste. 635
Atlanta, GA 30303

Buckhead Center Address

Graduate Career Advancement
Tower Place 200
3348 Peachtree Rd. NE, second floor
Atlanta, GA 30302

Who is my career coach?

Find your program in the list below.

Ben Harris
bharris55@gsu.edu
404-413-7164
Undergraduate students in the following programs:

  • accounting
  • business economics
  • computer information systems
  • finance
  • real estate
La’Kesha M. Hughes
lhughes@gsu.edu
404-413-7161
Undergraduate students in the following programs:

  • actuarial science
  • hospitality
  • managerial sciences
  • marketing
  • risk management & insurance
Kristine Adams
kadams47@gsu.edu
404-413-7133
Graduate students in the following programs:

  • Master of Professional Accountancy
  • Master of Taxation
  • Master of Science in Finance
  • Master of Science in Real Estate
Tiffany Ashby
tashby@gsu.edu
404-413-7158
Graduate students in the following programs:

  • Master of Global Hospitality Management
  • Master of Science in Marketing
  • Master of Science in Managerial Sciences
Jeannine K. Brown
jbrown129@gsu.edu
404-413-7153
Graduate students in the following programs:

  • Professional MBA
  • Flex MBA Accounting
  • Flex MBA Actuarial Science
  • Flex MBA Business Analysis
  • Flex MBA Entrepreneurship
  • Flex MBA Finance
  • MBA/JD
  • Flex MBA Operations Management
  • Flex MBA Organizational Management
  • Flex MBA Real Estate
  • Flex MBA Risk Management & Insurance
  • Flex MBA/MHA
  • Master of Science in Health Administration
Kenneth Lee
klee89@gsu.edu
404-413-7109
Graduate students in the following programs:

  • Executive MBA
  • Flex MBA Marketing
  • Flex MBA Business Economics
  • Flex MBA Information Systems
  • Flex MBA General
  • Master of International Business
Kumar Swaminathan
kswaminathan@gsu.edu
404-413-7147
Graduate students in the following programs:

  • Master of Science in Information Systems
  • Master of Science in Information Systems Audit & Control
  • Master of Actuarial Science
  • Master of Science in Analytics
  • Master of Business Economics
  • Master of Science in Mathematical Risk Management