Meet Your Faculty

Nathan Bennett

Nate Bennettnate@gsu.edu
404-413-7191
downtown, office 726
View his profile 

William C. Bogner

Bill Bognerwbogner@gsu.edu
404-413-7022
downtown, office 724
View his profile 

Christopher L. Brown

Chris Brownchrisbrown@gsu.edu
404-413-6198
Buckhead, suite 500

Loren Vern Buysman

Loren Buysmanlbuysman@gsu.edu
404-413-7547
downtown, office 823
View his profile 

Sevgin Eroglu

Sevin Erogluseroglu@gsu.edu
404-413-7664
downtown, office 1310
View her profile 

David R. Forquer

David Forquerdforquer@gsu.edu
404-413-7183
Buckhead, office 27
View his profile 

Vincent J. Giovinazzo

Vincent Giovinazzovgiovina@gsu.edu
View his bio 

Edward W. Miles

Edward W. Milesemiles@gsu.edu
404-413-7540
downtown, office 1030
View his profile 

Satish V. Nargundkar

Satish Nargundkarsnargundkar@gsu.edu
404-413-7541
downtown, office 827
View his profile 

Harley E. 'Chip' Ryan, Jr.

Chip Ryancryan@gsu.edu
404-413-7012
downtown, office 732
View his profile 

Denish Shah

Denish Shahshah@gsu.edu
404-413-7694
downtown, office 1341
View his profile 

John P. Thielman

John P. Thielmanjthielman@gsu.edu
404-413-7457
downtown, office 1116
View his profile 

Stephen P. Young

Stephen Youngsyoung41@gsu.edu
404-683-3125
downtown, office 1321
View his profile